PTA Board Members


Get to know their names and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


 - Co-President

Jony Schwartz

 - Co-President

Sherri Verducci

 - VP of Membership 

Diana Schumaker

 - VP Community

Laura Quanbeck

 - VP Ways and Means

Jenny Victor

 - VP Communications

Edie Kissko

 - Parliamentarian

Deborah Dickinson

 - Historian

Maryam Norton

 - Auditor

Marian Garvin

 - Treasurer

Dayna MacKenzie

 - Financial Secretary

Jen Rubinstein

 - Recording Secretary

Vicky Daniel

 - Hospitality Chair

Shannon Kane


Interested in an open board position? Contact us!